HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik – Your contact person

Worldwide

Your contact person
Please enter your zip code to reach the appropriate contact person.

Headquarter

Central

HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik GmbH
Frankenberger Straße 25
35099 Burgwald

Tel.: +49 (06451) 7283-0
Email: info@heitec.com

Sales management

HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik GmbH
Heiko Schindler
Frankenberger Straße 25
35099 Burgwald

Tel.: +49 6451 7283-16
Fax: +49 6451 7283-83
Mobil: +49 173 5291591
info@heitec.com
heiko.schindler@heitec.com

Internal Sales service

HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik GmbH
Frankenberger Straße 25
35099 Burgwald

Tel.: +49 (06451) 7283-18
E-Mail: vertrieb@heitec.com

Application engineering & Support

HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik GmbH
Frankenberger Straße 25
35099 Burgwald

Tel: +49 (06451) 7283-33
E-Mail: anwendungstechnik@heitec.com

Maintenance and repairs

HEITEC Heisskanaltechnik GmbH
Frankenberger Straße 25
35099 Burgwald

Tel.: +49 (06451) 7283-55
Email: service@heitec.com

Sales Germany

Sales north, NRW Hessen middle

Dirk Wolter

Mobil: +49 173 3934440
dirk.wolter@heitec.com

Sales north east

Renè Zurbrügg
Büro: 19209 Renzow

Mobil: +49 152 21057803
info@at-kunststoff.de

Sales Nordbayern, east Hessen, Thüringen, Sachsen and Sachsen-Anhalt-south

Oliver Fuchs
Büro: 91466 Gerhardshofen

Mobil: +49 172 1633035
oliver.fuchs@heitec.com

Sales west BW south RP, Saarland, south Hessen

Volker Haug
Büro: 77971 Kippenheim

Tel.: +49 7825 4087919
Fax: +49 7825 4087920
Mobil: +49 173 5291617
volker.haug@heitec.com

Sales south and east BW

Markus Waizmann

Mobil: +49 172 3195332
markus.waizmann@heitec.com

Sales Bayern south

Dietmar Strauß
Büro: 82407 Wielenbach-Wilzhofen

Mobil: +49 170 6770552
dietmar.strauss@heitec.com

Sales Europa

Benelux

IMDA N.V.
Nijverheidsstraat 8a
2390 Malle
Belgien

Tel.: +32 33125033
Fax: +32 33125034
info@imda.be
www.imda.be

Italy

FEPA Srl
Massimiliano Monti
Via Monsagnasco, 1b
10090 Villarbasse
Torino - Italy

Tel. +39 011 9528472
Fax +39 011 952048
saleshr@fepa.it
www.fepa.it

Austria

Dietmar Strauß
Büro: 82407 Wielenbach-Wilzhofen
Germany

Mobil: +49 170 6770552
dietmar.strauss@heitec.com 

Poland

GGS Technologies sp. z o.o.
KLG Sp. z o.o.
Robert Golebiowski
Willowa 12
86-005 Biate Btota
Przyteki

Tel.: +48 52 3639610
Fax: +48 52 3639161
Mobil: +48 53 6556677
rgolebiowski@ggs-tech.com
www.klg.pl
www.ggs-tech.com

Portugal

GDTEK
Technical and Commercial Manager
Pedro Miguel Cunha
Av. Vítor Gallo n.º 170
A 2430 - 174 Marinha Grande
Portugal

Tel. : +351 244575166
Mobile: +351 968505325
pedro.cunha@gdtek.pt

Switzerland

Volker Haug
Büro: 77971 Kippenheim
Germany

Tel.: +49 7825 4087919
Fax: +49 7825 4087920
Mobil: +49 173 5291617
volker.haug@heitec.com

Scandinavia / Denmark

IMC Injection Moulding Components
Joakim Rosberg
Härlundagatan 11
53235 Skara
Sweden

Tel.: +46 511 16200
Fax: +46 511 16230
info@imc.se
www.imc.se

Hungary

HT Alba Metal GmbH.
Dipl.-Ing. Zoltan Egerszegi
Székesfehérvár
Budai út 284
8000
Hungary

Mobil: +36 20 2750137
z.egerszegi@htalbametal.hu
www.htalbametal.hu

Czech Republic / Slovakia

OSTEX spol. s r.o.
Peter Čunderlík
Tichá  35
811 02, Bratislava
Slovakia

Mobil: +421 905 311556
ostex@ostex.sk
www.ostex.sk

Sales Worldwide

Canada / North America (USA)

Technoject Machinery Corp.
Paul Boettger
1 Marconi Court, Unit #14
Bolton, Ontario, L7E 1E2
Canada

Tel.: +1 905 9517144
Fax: +1 905 9517147
paul.boettger@technoject.com
www.technoject.com

Mexico

Marplastic
Raúl Gómez Maldonado
Col Agricola Oriental
Esq Oriente 223 Delg Iztacalco
CP 08500
Mexico

Tel.: +52 555 7583475
marplasticadmo@prodigy.net.mx

China

EVERFINEST Engineering Co Ltd.
Mr, Albert Lau
Unit 2202, 22/F, Westley Square
48 Hoi Yuen Road
Kwun Tong Kowloon
Hong Kong
 

Mr. Henry Liu

FON: +852 532 17288

 

 

FON: +85221724138
info@everfinest.com

www.everfinest.com

 

HK mobile: +852 91880622
China mobile: +86 13902980293
hliu@everfinest.com

Taiwan

Service & Support Taiwan
Mr. Adam Hsu
NO.36,Ln.318, 2F, TuKu Rd., Nanzi District
Kaohsiung City 811
Taiwan

Tel: +886 7 3537812
Fax:+886 7 3531662
Mobile: +886 93 7660886
Email: ahsu@everfinest.com

Taiwan

Industrade Corporation
Mr. Morgan Chau
Room No. 202 No. 5
Wu Chuan 1 Road, Hsin Chuang
24892 New Taipei City (TW)
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel:  +886 2229 90316
Fax: +886 2229 90535
Morgan.chau@industrade-corp.com.tw

Japan

Brains Corporation
Mr. Zak Okuyama
1-2-8 G Flat 2F, Minamicho,
Chuoku, Chiba 260-0842
Japan

Tel.: +81 43 2668015
Fax: +81 43 2668021
Mobil: +81 90 74218095
zbrains@d7.dion.ne.jp

Israel

Aran Research Development & Prototypes Ltd.
Yossi Kleiner
43 Haeshel st. P.O.B. 3067 Business Park
Caesarea 3088900
Israel

Tel.: +972 4 6239000
Fax: +972 4 6273260
Mobile: +972 54 6645701
yossik@aran-rd.com
www.aran-rd.com

Vietnam

Service & Support Vietnam
Mr. Johny Nguyen
No. K2, Lam Lang Str, Que Vo 1 Industry Park,
Van Duong Ward, Bac Ninh City
Vietnam

Tel : +84 222 3824138
Fax : +84 222 3824138
Email: jnguyen@everfinest.com

New Zealand / Australia

Service & Support New Zealand / Australia

Mr. Sunil Parol
Moulding Excellence Limited.
5 Frances Bryers Road,
Hobsonville, Auckland 0618
New Zealand

New Zealand Tel.: +64 21 2926455
Email: sunil@mouldingexcellence.co.nz

Singapore / Malaysia / Indonesia

Service & Support Singapur, Malaysia & Indonesien
Mr. WT Lim
M&D Precision Technology Pte Ltd
Blk 5014, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, Techplace II #01-01/02
Singapore 569881
 

Tel: +65 674 21988
Mobil.: +65 8133 8663
Email: lim@mdpretech.com